site image
Text size:
Aa Aa Aa

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

Bernard Mactagone

Visitation Friday August 3, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Mass Friday August 3, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Magdalina 'Maggie' Nawrocki

Visitation Monday July 23, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Memorial Service Monday July 23, 2018 - 10:00 AM

Wayne Tomei, Sr.

Visitation Saturday July 21, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Memorial Service Saturday July 21, 2018 - 10:30 AM

Eda Racimo

Visitation Sunday July 15, 2018 - 5:30 PM
Prayer Service Sunday July 15, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Visitation Monday July 16, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Mass Monday July 16, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Burial Monday July 16, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Felisa Rapisura

Visitation Sunday July 15, 2018 - 5:00 PM
Wake Service Sunday July 15, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Visitation Monday July 16, 2018 - 9:15 AM
Mass Monday July 16, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Burial Monday July 16, 2018 - 12:30 PM

Albert Perez

Visitation Saturday July 14, 2018 - 5:30 PM
Memorial Service Saturday July 14, 2018 - 6:30 PM

Angelina 'Aunty Jay' Leanillo

Visitation Thursday July 12, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Funeral Service Thursday July 12, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Inurnment Saturday July 14, 2018 - 11:30 AM

Alberto Banas

Visitation Thursday July 12, 2018 - 5:30 PM
Wake Service Thursday July 12, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Visitation Friday July 13, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Funeral Service Friday July 13, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Burial Friday July 13, 2018 - 1:00 PM

Albert Sabog

Visitation Wednesday July 11, 2018 - 9:00 AM
Funeral Service Wednesday July 11, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Burial Wednesday July 11, 2018 - 11:00 AM

Lolita Velasco

Visitation Monday July 9, 2018 - 5:30 PM
Prayer Service Monday July 9, 2018 - 6:30 PM
Visitation Tuesday July 10, 2018 - 9:30 AM
Prayer Service Tuesday July 10, 2018 - 10:00 AM
Burial Tuesday July 10, 2018 - 11:00 AM
Page 1 of 7
© 2018 Mililani Memorial Park & Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS