site image
Text size:
Aa Aa Aa

Send Flowers
Place your order with our local florists



Current Services:


Refer to the listings below or optionally use the search box

John Campbell

Visitation Tuesday October 26, 2021 - 4:30 PM
Memorial Service Tuesday October 26, 2021 - 5:30 PM

Evangeline Ballungay Mililani, hawaii

Service Friday September 17, 2021 - 11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Burial Friday September 17, 2021 - 12:30 PM

Rizal Aguilar Honolulu, Hawaii

Visitation Thursday September 16, 2021 - 9:30 AM
Program Thursday September 16, 2021 - 10:30 AM
Burial Thursday September 16, 2021 - 12:30 PM

Rufina Baloran Waipahu, Hawaii

Visitation Sunday September 12, 2021 - 6:00 PM
Visitation Monday September 13, 2021 - 8:30 AM
Funeral Service Monday September 13, 2021 - 9:30 AM
Burial Monday September 13, 2021 - 11:00 AM

Juanita Quibuyen Waipahu, Hawaii

Visitation Saturday September 11, 2021 - 5:30 PM
Wake Service Saturday September 11, 2021 - 6:30 PM
Visitation Sunday September 12, 2021 - 10:00 AM
Mass Sunday September 12, 2021 - 11:30 AM
Burial Sunday September 12, 2021 - 12:30 PM

Manuela Pagala Las Vegas, Nevada

Visitation Wednesday September 8, 2021 - 5:00 PM
Service Wednesday September 8, 2021 - 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Visitation Thursday September 9, 2021 - 9:30 AM
Service Thursday September 9, 2021 - 11:45 AM to 12:00 PM

Wilson Miyasato Aiea, Hawaii

Visitation Wednesday September 8, 2021 - 5:00 PM
Memorial Service Wednesday September 8, 2021 - 6:00 PM

Akie Sugai Pearl City, Hawaii

Visitation Saturday September 4, 2021 - 8:30 AM
Service Saturday September 4, 2021 - 9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Burial Saturday September 4, 2021 - 10:30 AM

Joyce Kim Waipahu, Hawaii

Visitation Monday August 30, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Funeral Service Monday August 30, 2021 - 12:00 PM
Burial Monday August 30, 2021 - 1:30 PM

Alan Morimoto Waipahu, Hawaii

Memorial Service Wednesday August 25, 2021 - 11:00 AM
Page 1 of 3
© 2021 Mililani Memorial Park & Mortuary. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy